Board of Directors

 

ILLINOIS STATE CHAPTER OF THE NWTF

NWTF REGIONAL STAFF

Jim Garver, Regional Director
205 George St., Buckner, IL  62819
618/724-1094 (o)
618/724-1094 (fax)
618/420-4966 (c)
jgarver@nwtf.net

Cindy Spillman, Regional Director
21981 East 200th Ave., Flat Rock, IL  62427
618/586-5191 (o)
618/586-5191 (fax)
812/887-8620 (c)
cspillman@nwtf.net

Jeff Ravenscraft, Regional Director
1086 Twp. Rd. 200 N., Lomax, IL  61454-9716
217/659-3652 (o)
309/337-0188 (c)
jravenscraft@nwtf.net

Tyler Flynn, Regional Director WI/IL
608/354-3702
Tflynn@nwtf.net

John Burk, Regional Biologist - MO/IL
152 Tomahawk Lane, Steedman, MO  65077
573/676-5994
jburk@nwtf.net

Shawn McWilliams, Sr. Director of Event Fundraising-East

815/645-8105 (o)
815/978-1949 (c)
smcwilliams@nwtf.net

Stacy Lindemann, Forester
1412 S. Hamilton, Sullivan, IL  61951
217/728-7921 x3
217/827-6514 (c)
slindemann@nwtf.net

ILLINOIS BOARD MEMBERS

Steve McNeil
Vice President*
301 North Violet Drive Auburn, IL 62615
217/416-1821 (c) (2018)
trkyhnt65@gmail.com

Mike Lowder
President**
304 Whitefield Road Springfield, IL 62704
217/546-5207 (2018) 217/785-5734 (w) 217/725-4199 (c)
MTLowder@msn.com

Marcia Polhamus
Secretary*
7490 Chestnut Drive Galena, IL 61036
815/776-0846 (2019) 815/222-5010 (c)
mpolhms@aol.com

Terri Lively
Treasurer
P.O. Box 461 Odin, IL 62870
618/775-6565 (2018) 618/267-6564 (c)
glivelyg@aim.com

Robert Reich*
620 Springlake Drive Quincy, IL 62305
217/224-3841 (2018) 217/222-8383 (w) 217/222-8845 (fax)
REReich@yahoo.com

Heath Jordan
2756 School Rd., Chadwick, IL  61014
815/441-1437(c) (2018)
hjordannwtf@gmail.com

Todd Batten**
306 East Market Street Tampico, IL 61283
815/499-9136 (2018)
lawrencebattentrkn@hotmail.com

Gerald Lively**
P.O. Box 461 Odin, IL 62870
618/775-6565 (2019) 618/267-6564 (c)
glivelyg@aim.com

Greg Shaffer*
1389 265th Street Sherrard, IL 61281
309/235-0906 (2019)
greghshaffer@gmail.com

Kent Bushman
28151 Buena Vista Drive Rock Falls, IL 61071-9332
815/626-0106 (2019) 815/631-4868 (c)
kbushman@comcast.net

Ken Polhamus
7490 Chestnut Drive Galena, IL 61036
815/776-0846 (2020) 815/985-1855 (c)
kendw1@aol.com

Alison Reynolds Pharis
1850 Innsbrook Ave., Lincoln, IL  62656
217/871-9657 (2020)
alisonmichelleoutdoors@gmail.com

Al Helton

910 Hawthorne Ct., Metamora, IL 61548
309/397-0354 (2020)
alvie2@mtco.com

Gerald Bois
557 Rock Island Rd., Dixon, IL  61021
815/440-2811(c)  815/284-7923 (h)
jbois1944@gmail.com

*Denotes member on the Illinois Super Fund Committee

** Denotes alternate member on the Illinois Super Fund Committee

(2018 Denotes year term expires

ILLINOIS DISTRICT DIRECTORS

Jason Lundstrom
2670 White Barn Road Aurora, IL 60502
815/739-9572
jlundy33@hotmail.com

Jeff Liston
507 Knox Rd. 825 N. Abingdon, IL  61410
309/368-4431 (c)
listonhvac@gmail.com

Neil Waters
23425 Helens Pl Jerseyville, IL 62052
618/498-7155
us2turkeys@gmail.com

Roger Wolf
15504 E 2550 N Rd Hudson, IL 61748
309/319-1661 (c)
rjwhunter@gmail.com

Heath Jordan
2756 School Rd., Chadwick, IL 61014
815/441-1437 (c) (2016)
hjordannwtf@gmail.com

 

JAKES/MENTOR COORDINATOR

 

 

SAVE THE HABITAT, SAVE THE HUNT COORDINATOR

Heath Jordan
2756 School Rd., Chadwick, IL  61014
815/441-1437 (c)

hjordannwtf@gmail.com

WHEELIN' SPORTSMEN COORDINATOR

Lisa Davis
P.O. Box 83 Fithian, IL 61844
217/260-7036 (c)
illinoisws@gmail.com

WEBMASTER/FACEBOOK ADMIN

Alison Reynolds Pharis
1850 Innsbrook Ave., Lincoln, IL  62656
217/871-9657
alisonmichelleoutdoors@gmail.com

FIELD EDITOR

Marcia Polhamus
7490 Chestnut Drive Galena, IL 61036
815/776-0846 815/222-5010 (c)
mpolhms@aol.com

IFOR LIAISON

Ken Polhamus

7490 Chestnut Drive Galena, IL 61036
815/776-0846 (2020) 815/985-1855 (c)

kendw1@aol.com

4H ADVISORY COMMITTEE

Paul Zeidler
1023 North 9th Street Springfield, IL 62702
217/741-6448 (cell)

TECHNICAL COMMITTEE
Luke Garver
IDNR
217/782-4377
luke.garver@illinois.gov

SUPER FUND COMMITTEE

Chairman
Mike Lowder

Committee
Greg Shaffer, Northern Rep
Bob Reich, Central Rep
Gerald Lively, Southern Rep

Alternates
Todd Batten, Northern Rep
Steve McNeil, Central Rep
Rodney Graf, Southern Rep

NON-VOTING MEMBERS VACANT

  • Luke Garver, IDNR
  • Jim Garver, RD
  • Cindy Spillman, RD
  • Jeff Ravenscraft, RD
  • John Burk, RB

Close